DOC#	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Type of Release	Released From	Highest Felony Class
130200	Davenport	Scott	D	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Fayette County Det. Cntr	Class C (5 - 10 years)
269831	Griffith	Tony		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Johnson County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
281199	Dodd	Kyle		Shock Probation Began - In State	Marshall County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
281200	Duncan	James	L	Shock Probation Began - In State	Marshall County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
278865	Jarboe	Kevin	G	Shock Probation Began - In State	Grant County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
128173	Mcdowell	John		Shock Probation Began - In State	Daviess County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
107008	Aubrey	Johnny		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Grayson County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
173606	Herriford	Terry	D	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Breckinridge County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
166187	Sumpter	Jason		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Campbell County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)